BLOOD WEB CHRONICLES
Latest Releases

Dive into a fantasy world hidden among our own – a dark world full of vampires, witches, werewolves, fae, shifters, ghosts and mermaids. The Blood Web Chronicles series by Caedis Knight (the pen name of established fantasy authors Jacqueline Silvester and N J Simmonds) is perfect for fans of Crescent CityTrue Blood and Veronica Mars.  

SIREN OF LOS ANGELES
Prequel novella – just $0.99

VAMPIRES OF MOSCOW
Book 1 – $3.99

“Addictive, sexy, and wickedly funny”

Anna Day - Fantasy Author

Dive into a fantasy world hidden among our own – a dark world full of vampires, witches, werewolves, fae, shifters, ghosts and mermaids. Co-authored by two established fantasy authors, Jacqueline Silvester and N J Simmonds, the Blood Web Chronicles series is perfect for fans of Crescent CityTrue Blood and Veronica Mars

Saskia de la Cruz is a Verity Witch – her only magic being that she can tell the truth from a lie. As an investigative reporter for The Blood Web Chronicle, the biggest news outlet on the paranormal dark Blood Web, Saskia spends her days cracking twisted para cases hoping that someday, some case, will bring her closer to finding her missing sister. Each book centers on a different European city, and a different paranormal crime, and are supported by a prequel novella set in LA and a Christmas special in Lapland. 

With vibrant characters, page-turning suspense and steamy romance, this new series has been dubbed by early readers as “a fun crime-solving sexual adventure across Europe.” The series is classified as 18+ due to adult content. Book 1 in the series, ‘Vampires in Moscow’ (along with the prequel novella ‘Sirens of Los Angeles’) is available from 15 October 2020.

 

 WHO IS CAEDIS KNIGHT?

Caedis Knight is the pen name of established fantasy authors Jacqueline Silvester and N J Simmonds. In 2019 they teamed up to write their first paranormal romance series BLOOD WEB CHRONICLES and never looked back. The first book in the series is out 15 Oct 2020.
Read more about their writing journey here.